City of Oil

Pipeline Alley, between the National Transit Building and its Annex, is the site of 14 summer concerts sponsored by the Oil City Arts Council.

In case of rain the concerts are held in The “Great Room” of the Transit Building. The concerts are free, but contributions will be accepted.

Bring your lunch and enjoy the music.
The concerts start at noon and last until 1 PM.

The 2017 scheduled performers are:

Wednesday, 06-07-17 Old Guys with Guitars
Wednesday, 06-14-17 Nelson Porter 
Wednesday, 06-21-17 Sonny James
Wednesday, 06-28-17 Samantha Sears
Wednesday, 07-05-17 Jerome Wincek
Wednesday, 07-12-17 Back Porch Gold
Wednesday, 07-19-17 Dennis Geib
Wednesday, 07-26-17 Mitch Littler
Wednesday, 08-02-17 Bill Huber Trio
Wednesday, 08-09-17 Tasana Camara
Wednesday, 08-16-17 Sean Carey
Wednesday, 08-23-17 Jake Karns
Wednesday, 08-30-17 Winslow and Simpson

For more information please call
Dan Feroz: 814-758-6325