City of Oil

Pipeline Alley, between the National Transit Building and its Annex, is the site of 14 summer concerts sponsored by the Oil City Arts Council.

In case of rain the concerts are held in The “Great Room” of the Transit Building. The concerts are free, but contributions will be accepted.

Bring your lunch and enjoy the music.
The concerts start at noon and last until 1 PM.

The 2015 scheduled performers are:

Wednesday, 06-01-16 Back Porch Gold
Wednesday, 06-08-16 Nelson Porter 
Wednesday, 06-15-16 Rick and Jen
Wednesday, 06-22-16 Bill Huber and Porter Jazz Combo
Wednesday, 06-29-16 Samantha Sears
Wednesday, 07-06-15 Two Guys with Guitars
Wednesday, 07-13-16 Jerome Wincek
Wednesday, 07-20-16 Dennis Geib
Wednesday, 07-27-16 Jake Karns
Wednesday, 08-03-16 Bill Huber Trio
Wednesday, 08-10-16 Tasana Camara
Wednesday, 08-17-16 TBA
Wednesday, 08-24-16 Sunny James
Wednesday, 08-31-16 Mitch Littler

For more information please call
Dan Feroz: 814-758-6325