City of Oil

2020 Arts Council Board of Directors

Executive Committee
President: George Cooley
Vice President: Evelyn Wheeler
Treasurer: Gary Dittman
Recording Secretary: Vacant
Corresponding Secretary: Vacant

Board Members
Angela Wyant, Oil Creek Earthworks Pottery Studio Manager
Brian Hoffman, Programming Committee Chair
Lena Wheeler, Arts Committee Chair
Kathy Bailey
Kay Woods
Heidi Krug-Whistle
Annette Holmes
Christine Manning
Jerome Wincek
Zach Hollis
Libby Williams, Past President and Board Member Emeritus
Dan Feroz, Past President and Board Member Emeritus
Gretchen McGinely, Board Member Emeritus